Come to our meetings!

Members inspecting a table auction

Members inspecting a table auction.

Swap, buy or sell stamps, browse 10¢ books, learn from others, talk stamps.

Our Meeting Location

All meetings take place at the Earl Nichols Arena, 799 Homeview Rd, London, Ontario.

Meeting Schedule

Meeting and Event Schedule for 2024-25
Date Day Time Agenda
May 24 Friday 2:00 pm Mountain Sheep with Peter McCarthy
June 4 Tuesday 7:00 pm Polynesian Culture with John Hyland
June 9 Sunday 2:00 pm Stamp Fair
June 21 Friday 2:00 pm End of Year Celebration/Evaluation of the Year. Come and tell us what we did well and suggestions for improvement
July 28 Sunday 1:00 to 4:00 pm Club Social Summer BBQ. Area K at Springbank Park. No charge to members who renew dues by July 27, $5 for guests. Bring the attendance form with you when you renew your dues, or contact John Hyland (johnehyland@gmail.com) to confirm your attendance
September 8 Sunday 2:00 pm Stamp Fair
September 20 Friday 2:00 pm Elgin County Postal History with Steve Peters
October 7 Monday 7:00 pm What I collect with member participation and Bargain Hunter Night with 10 cent stamps
October 19 Saturday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm CANPEX, Hellenic Community Centre, 1333 Southdale Rd West, London, ON
October 20 Sunday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm CANPEX, Hellenic Community Centre, 133 Southdale Rd West, London, ON
October 25 Friday 2:00 pm Early London Tour Through Post Cards with Ian Dantzer
November 4 Monday 7:00 pm Post Cards From The Great War, a Remembrance Day Project with Jonathan Vance
November 10 Sunday 2:00 pm Stamp Fair
November 22 Friday 2:00 pm Collecting Two Ring Numeral Cancels with John Sheffield
November 29 Friday 6:30 pm Christmas Dinner at St. Michael and Angels Anglican Church, 397 Springbank Drive, London. Price is $30 all inclusive. Turkey dinner with all the fixings, coffee/tea and Christmas dessert. Contact Pat Delmore (delmorep360@gmail.com) to confirm your attendance
December 2 Monday 7:00 pm By George! A presentation of Canada King George V issues with Arnie Janson
December 8 Sunday 2:00 pm Stamp Fair
December 20 Friday 2:00 pm Show and Tell, "My favourite Stamp/Cover/Postcard" with member participation
January 2025 COMING SOON